Board of Directors


 
MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

President

Michelle Buckley

michbbuckley@yahoo.com


4a1a02c3-247c-4319-877b-2526ebdb4a02.jpg

 

2018 Conference Chair

Lauren Zarandona

lzarandona@themsms.org


7fab2f13-f78d-46a1-8f39-1f905b32a776.jpg

 

Past President

Allan Bellman

abellman@olemiss.edu


Filly.jpg

 

President Elect

Jennifer Fillingim

jfillingim@madison-schools.com


MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

Secretary

Anna Wan

anna.wan@usm.edu


 

Treasurer

Jason Ross

jason.ross@mgccc.edu

image001.jpeg

Janess Miles.jpg

 

Elementary Vice President

Janessa Miles

jmiles@stone.k12.ms.edu


Fritzgerald.jpg

 

Middle School Vice President

Angela Fritzgerald

afritzgerald@hotmail.com


MCTM Newsletter Logo.png

Senior High Vice President

Michelle Buckley

michbbuckley@yahoo.com


 

Community College Vice President

 

Patrick Wilcher

Patrick.wilcher@mgccc.edu

  Twitter - @patrickwilcher1

Twitter - @patrickwilcher1


Alice_headshot2.jpeg

 

Senior College Vice President

Alice Steimle

asteimle@olemiss.edu


MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

NCTM Representative

Pamela Lettieri

plettieri@nettleton.k12.ms.us


MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

District I Representative

Eddie Butler

catfishlover2005@yahoo.com


28167247_10102485230245889_731731310068033843_n.jpg

 

District II Representative

Alisha Gibson

alisha.gibson@gmail.com


Cori James Headshot.JPG

 

District III Representative

Cori James

cjames@prentiss.k12.ms.us


District IV Representative

Amanda McKeown

amanda.jolly@rcsd.ms

MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

District V Representative

Trena Attipoe

trena.attipoe@lbsdk12.com


Teacher of the Year, Graduate Scholarship, and Classroom Grant Chair

Brad Johns

brad.johns@rcsd.ms

BradJohns picture.JPG

IMG_5875 2.JPG

 

Communications Director

Elizabeth Wells

ewells@madison-schools.com


RAustin_Headshot.jpg

 

7th & 8th Grade Math Tournament Chair

Renee Austin

rdaustin@hindscc.edu


MCTM Newsletter Logo copy.png

7th & 8th Grade Math Tournament Co-Chair

Eddie Britt

eddie.britt@colin.edu

 


Mississippi Department of Education Bureau Director, Secondary Curriculum and Instruction

Marla Davis

mdavis@mdek12.org

86bd30d9-2108-4de0-abf1-2d75c10798fe.jpg

11234809_624595739851_4427709300220235258_n (1).jpg

 

State Testing Program Mathematics Liaison

Libby Cook

ecook@mdek12.org